Autumn Series│The Fall Suit

Autumn Series│The Fall Suit

After my blog post on summer suits, I knew that I wanted to write a post on Fall suits!  Ever since I was young enough to despise sweat and mosquitoes, I have had a love for Autumn weather (and not the weather from other seasons, like summer).  This time of year always meant Back-to-School shopping (new stationery), the return of warm drinks (like vanilla chai lattes), and a new fall wardrobe.

When I think of Autumn attire, my must-haves are: leather jacket (usually black or camel-colored), 2 go-to sweaters, 2 go-to hoodies/sweatshirts, 1 go-to long-sleeve button-down, 2 long-sleeve shirts, 1 medium wash and 1 dark wash pair of jeans, 2 go-to pairs of booties, 1 pair of riding boots, 2 go-to scarves, 1 go-to medium-weight jacket, tons of black leggings, and 1 go-to fall suit.

I’ll do a blog post on my must-haves for Fall after this!

Social media makes looking for inspiration so easy!  Today, I went on YouTube and saw that one of my favorite fashion influencers had a new video on Fall Trends.

Here is the video:

Jenn Im’s Fall Trends Video

Of course, I included some of my favorite Autumn suits spotted on the web.  The prices range from affordable (a $14 pair of pants) to investment ($149.00 blazer).  These items represent Autumn, because of their materials, cuts, colors, or just because I would wear during this time.  Hope you guys enjoy my picks!

Fall Suit Inspo:

 

  1. SHEIN Patch Pocket Front Blazer $30.00

  2. SHEIN Frill Trim Belted Pants $21.00

  3. ZARA Blazer With Gathered Sleeves (Out of stock)

  4. SHEIN Notch Collar Double Breasted Front Striped Blazer $34.00

  5. SHEIN Wide Striped Leg Pants $26.00

  6. SHEIN Shawl Collar Drawstring Sleeve Blazer $26.00

  7. SHEIN Waist Belted Pleated Wide Leg Pants $14.00

  8. ZARA Blazer With Tuxedo Collar $149.00

  9. ZARA Flared Pants $69.90

 

Leave a comment